E-Commerce aus Leidenschaft seit 2004

Kontakt


Das Team / Ansprechpartner

Waldemar Derksen

Geschäftsführer

derksen@albatros-international.de

Sebastian Feuster

E-Commerce Manager / Vertrieb

feuster@albatros-international.de

Jannik Marschall

E-Commerce Manager / Vertrieb

marschall@albatros-international.de

Ralph Theveßen

Procurement Manager / Beschaffung

thevessen@albatros-international.de

Ralf Bunzel

Procurement Manager / Beschaffung

bunzel@albatros-international.de

Christian Conrad

Procurement Manager / Beschaffung

conrad@albatros-international.de

Carola Köhler

Sachbearbeiterin Einkauf

koehler@albatros-international.de

Nicole Steinstraß

Leiterin Kundensupport

info@albatros-international.eu

Heike Ternes

Kundensupport

info@albatros-international.eu

Ulrike Dreifürst

Kundensupport

info@albatros-international.eu

Frank Schumacher

Kundensupport

info@albatros-international.eu

Noah Jaquemod

Auszubildender

jaquemod@albatros-international.de